Houston

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Houston office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

1360 Post Oak Blvd., 10th. Floor
Houston, Texas 77056

Toll Free:
(800) 729-1900

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Jeff Whetzel Senior Vice President, Commercial Services Manager jeff.whetzel@stewart.com Office: (713) 892-3563

Business Development

Name Contact
Jose Menendez Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships jmenende@stewart.com Office: (210) 326-6258
Toll Free: (800) 729-1906
Dr. Mary Ann Reynolds Wilkins Vice President / Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. maryann.reynolds@stewart.com Office: (713) 232-4402
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
John H. Agle Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. john.agle@stewart.com Office: (530) 559-2726
Rob Concepcion Vice President – Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. rob.concepcion@stewart.com Office: (800) 729-1900
David Page Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. david.page@stewart.com Office: (713) 232-4352
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Ilene Eckert Vice President – Commercial Services Business Development Officer ilene.eckert@stewart.com Office: (713) 479-2116
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Matt Malario Vice President - Commercial Services Business Development Officer matt.malario@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8132
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Megan Avery Commercial Services Business Development Officer megan.avery@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-4173

Underwriting

Name Contact
Louis Canaras Vice President / Senior Underwriter / Production Manager - Stewart Title Guaranty Company lcanaras@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8152
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Wendy Howell Vice President - Commercial Services Unit Supervisor whowell@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8161
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Carol Wright-Richardson Commercial Services Specialist carwrigh@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8554
Beth Conners Commercial Unit Supervisor econners@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8193
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Corinna Crum Vice President - Commercial Services Unit Supervisor ccrum@stewart.com Office: (713) 892-3962
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
Deborah Maduzia Commercial Unit Supervisor Deborah.maduzia@stewart.com Office: (713) 232-4380
Toll Free: (800) 729-1900
164