Chicago

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Chicago office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

10 S. Riverside Plaza,
Suite 1450
Chicago, IL 60606

(800) 261-9800

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
John Tacia Vice President / Commercial Services Manager john.tacia@stewart.com Office: (248) 936-1521

Business Development

Name Contact
Jeff A Dahlen Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. jdahlen@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-4339
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Tom Gray Vice President / Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. thgray@stewart.com Office: (312) 368-5275
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Jennifer Braver Vice President – Commercial Services Business Development Officer jbraver@stewart.com Office: (312) 857-7205
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Chris Cantafio Vice President – Commercial Services Business Development Officer ccantafi@stewart.com Office: (312) 857-2001
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Joseph Snyder Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. joe.snyder@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-4244

Underwriting

Name Contact
George Kintz Underwriter george.kintz@stewart.com Office: (312) 368-5270
James Shaw Underwriter jshaw@stewart.com Office: (312) 368-5277
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Megan Toborg Escrow Operations Manager mtoborg@stewart.com Office: (312) 857-7202
Deborah Crangle-Brisch Closing Specialist dcrangle@stewart.com Office: (312) 368-5278
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Michael Lebovitz Closing Specialist mlebovit@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-5885
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Martha Reyna Closing Specialist martha.reyna@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-4247
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
John Tacia Vice President / Commercial Services Manager john.tacia@stewart.com Office: (248) 936-1521
198