Boston

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Boston office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

One Washington Mall
Suite 1400
Boston, MA 02108

(800) 628-2988

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Christopher Lawrence Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriter, Northeast Regional Manager clawrence@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2625
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
Kim Fogarty Commercial Services Ops Manager kfogarty@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2438

Business Development

Name Contact
Michael Desmond Vice President / Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. mdesmond@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2447
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Joel Miklas Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. jomiklas@stewart.com Office: (904) 234-2957
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Noah Miklas Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. nmiklas@stewart.com Office: (617) 293-2944
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988

Underwriting

Name Contact
Gayle Bourdeau Vice President/ Senior Underwriter gbourdea@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2434
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Elizabeth Harrington Associate Senior Underwriter eharrington@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2448
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Stacey Hanrahan Underwriter stacey.hanrahan@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2435
Zachary P. (Zach) Allen Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
zach.allen@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2424

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Alexandra Verbeck Commercial Services Closing Assistant alexandra.verbeck@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2442
Jacqueline Cunningham Commercial Services Closing Coordinator jacqueline.cunningham@stewart.com Office: (617) 933 2450
Jeffrey W. O’Connell Commercial Services Closing Coordinator joconnel@stewart.com Office: (617) 933 2423
Joseph Berry Commercial Services Closing Coordinator joseph.berry@stewart.com Office: (617) 933 2431
Tanya Chiari Commercial Services Closing Coordinator tanya.chiari@stewart.com Office: (617) 933 2426
132