Seattle

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Seattle office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

1420 Fifth Avenue,
Suite 440
Seattle, WA 98101

Main:
(206) 770-8849

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Warren Samek Senior Vice President/Regional Manager Northwest Region warren.samek@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8824
Peter Johndrow Vice President / Commercial Services Manager peter.johndrow@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8826

Business Development

Name Contact
David McCallum Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. david.mccallum@stewart.com Office: (206) 535-0793

Underwriting

Name Contact
Shawn A. Elpel Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
shawn.elpel@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8821

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Nancy Smith Commercial Escrow Officer / LPO Nasmith@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8849
Debbi Hodgson Commercial Title Officer DHodgson@stewart.com Office: (360) 713-9260
Brian Cross Commercial Escrow Assistant brian.cross@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8865
Andrew Phan Commercial Escrow Assistant andrew.phan2@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8833
Kim Belcher Sr. Commercial Escrow Officer / LPO kim.belcher@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8764
Briana Everroad Sr. Commercial Escrow Assistant briana.everroad@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8812
164