Atlanta

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Atlanta office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Road,
Suite B-540
Atlanta, GA 30328

Toll free:
(800) 551-3046

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Rob Reeder Vice President / Commercial Services Manager rreeder@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5520
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046

Underwriting

Name Contact
Don A. Wade Senior Vice President
Associate General Counsel
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
dwade@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5505
Michael C. Obertone Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
michael.obertone@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5504

Business Development

Name Contact
Will Lovell Commercial Services Business Development Officer will.lovell@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5526

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Regina Yoho Assistant Vice President / Commercial Unit Supervisor ryoho@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5517
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046
Donis Russell Commercial Services Closing Coordinator donis.russell@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5521
Jessica Robertson Transaction Coordinator jrobertso@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5503
Felicia S. Scott Transaction Coordinator fscott@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5512
Amy B. Dumas Commercial Services Closing Specialist amy.dumas@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5514
134